1 Geata Thuain Cearnóg Belgard Thoir Tamhlacht, BÁC 24 D24X62W

Section 4529600
Section 45296000
Section 45296000
 Section 45296000
<l

1 Tuansgate Belgard Square East Tallaght, Dublin 24 D24X62W

Section 4529600
Section 45296000
Section 45296000
 Section 45296000
<l



BP-24-006

Minutes of the first post-election meeting of Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board (DDLETB)

Date: 19th August 2024 Time: 4:30 pm Venue: DDLETB Head Office

Present:

Charlotte O'Donovan, Councillor Angela Donnelly, Councillor Ciarán Ahern, Councillor Dean Mulligan, Councillor Eoghan Dockrell, Councillor Jacqueline Burke, Councillor John Walsh, Councillor Michael Clark, Councillor Mick Duff, Councillor Thomas Joseph, Councillor Yvonne Collins, Dara Fitzpatrick

Apologies: Councillor Eimear Carbone-Mangan and Councillor Vicki Casserly

In Attendance:

Caitríona Murphy, Chief Executive; Paul Turner, Director of Organisational Support and Development; Mark McDonald, Director of Schools; Thea Jordan, Public Affairs Officer; Claire Keane, Governance

Welcome

Caitríona Murphy, Chief Executive, welcomed everyone to the meeting.

1. Appointment of representatives from the National Parents Council in accordance with sections 30(10) and 31(5)(a) of the Education and Training Boards Act, 2013

Mr Wayne Carey, National Parents Council Post Primary Ms Sarah Widda, National Parents Council Primary

Proposed: Councillor Mick Duff, Seconded: Councillor John Walsh

2. It was agreed that the next meeting would take place at 4:50pm on 19th August 2024.

Cathaoirleach: _____

Date: _____