1 Geata Thuain Cearnóg Belgard Thoir Tamhlacht, BÁC 24 D24X62W

Section 4529600
Section 45296000
Section 45296000
 <li

1 Tuansgate Belgard Square East Tallaght, Dublin 24 D24X62W

Section 4529600
Section 45296000
Section 45296000
 Section 45296000
Section 45296000
<



BP-24-007

## Minutes of the second post-election meeting of Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board (DDLETB)

Date: 19<sup>th</sup> August 2024 Time: 4:50 pm Venue: DDLETB Head Office

## Present:

Charlotte O'Donovan, Councillor Angela Donnelly, Councillor Ciarán Ahern, Councillor Dean Mulligan, Councillor Eoghan Dockrell, Councillor Jacqueline Burke, Councillor John Walsh, Councillor Michael Clark, Councillor Mick Duff, Councillor Thomas Joseph, Councillor Yvonne Collins, Dara Fitzpatrick, Sarah Widaa, Wayne Carey

Apologies: Councillor Eimear Carbone-Mangan and Councillor Vicki Casserly

## In Attendance:

Caitríona Murphy, Chief Executive; Paul Turner, Director of Organisational Support and Development; Mark McDonald, Director of Schools; Thea Jordan, Public Affairs Officer; Claire Keane, Governance

## Welcome

Caitríona Murphy, Chief Executive, welcomed everyone to the meeting.

 Following a ballot, appointment of the following representatives from bodies specified by the Minister in accordance with sections 30(11) and 31(7)(a) of the Education and Training Boards Act, 2013

Mr Colm Kilgallon, Rehab Ms Brigid Manton, Chambers Ireland Mr David O'Connell, Association of Community and Comprehensive Schools (ACCS) Mr Ken Farrell, Irish Congress of Trade Unions (ICTU) Dr Claire McGing, Technological Higher Education Association (THEA)

Proposed: Councillor Michael Clark, Seconded: Councillor Yvonne Collins

2. It was agreed that the next meeting would take place at 4:30pm on 16<sup>th</sup> September 2024.

Cathaoirleach: \_\_\_\_\_

Date: